I found the most perfect coat and the best part… It was only £25 from George at ASDA!!

IMG_0396.JPG

I seen it on fellow Instagrammer Life Of Leigh and I just knew I had to have it. I checked the website but they were out of my size, I admitted defeat and dealt with the fact that I would have to do without… My mum mentioned she was going to ASDA so I told her to keep an eye out in the likelihood that she would see it and she did! YAY!

IMG_0398.JPG

I had previously bought a similar one from River Island but I returned it because of its boxy shape. This ASDA coat is a much better cut and quality than the £80 River Island one I returned.

IMG_0416.JPG

The detail in this coat is fab, I highly recommend it if you can get your hands on one. It won’t be your warmest coat but it will certainly be one of your most stylish!

IMG_0410.JPG

IMG_0412.JPG

IMG_0414.JPG

I can’t wait to get loads of outfits with this coat over the winter.

Let me know if you have one and how you would style the coat

Jordyn

// FACEBOOK // INSTAGRAM //

Leave a comment